Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (19) - TV Shows (2) - Books (40) - Music (1)

Touching Evil review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 10 August 2010 07:06 (A review of Touching Evil)

touching evil was almost to much to take. Maggie's erie ability was described so well I could really picture it all myself. Awesome as always.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fourplay: A Novel review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 10 August 2010 06:55 (A review of Fourplay: A Novel)

This sassy british novel is a girly fav. No one wants there husband to run off with his secretary,specifically if she is 10 years younger and is named Candy. (ugh) However, for Jo this is exactly what she needs, before she knows it she has 4 men after her. This novel has a few twist, and though the end is kinda easy to guess, how she gets there is unexpected.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Just Ella: Sequel to Cinderella review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 10 August 2010 06:52 (A review of Just Ella: Sequel to Cinderella)

I'm a total sucker for Cinderella spin-offs. This one is worth reading. Ella thinks life couldn't get better after falling in love with the prince, and getting away from her evil step-family. What she doesn't know is that happily ever after isn't what it seems. Throughout this tale you see how one girl stands up for what she wants at all costs; always reaching for her happy ending. And it is a happy one.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

A Great and Terrible Beauty review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 10 August 2010 06:46 (A review of A Great and Terrible Beauty)

A Great and Terible Beauty is a fast paced trip thru the changing world of Gemma Doyle. Her steps along the path to dark arts is intruging. Great teen gothic novel.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Xenocide review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2010 04:47 (A review of Xenocide)

Xenocide is one of my favorites out of this series. Ender's quest to keep all creatures alive after having to kill so many is brought to a head in this gripping novel.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Speaker for the Dead review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2010 04:45 (A review of Speaker for the Dead)

This was a great Card book as always. However I found it to be one i cared for less than the others. It wasn't as focused or enthralling as others have been.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Shadow of the Giant review

Posted : 6 years, 10 months ago on 4 August 2010 04:44 (A review of Shadow of the Giant)

The character Bean is one of favorites out of this searies. He is an adult throughout the entire story, even when he is just a child. His quick mind and open heart make his character great.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Insatiable (Insatiable #1) review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 July 2010 03:06 (A review of Insatiable (Insatiable #1) )

The nuttiest Cabot book yet. The main chracter is so confused and chipper at the oddest of times. This book was everything i hate about vamps. Of course people don't like Twilight, because of how books like this make the story seem.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Pact: A Love Story review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 29 July 2010 03:04 (A review of The Pact: A Love Story)

What an excruciating love story. One moment in this book turned the lives of six people inside-out. How true that is for most of us. Picult once again takes us on a journey we hope to never take ourselves. The terrible truth to the things in her books are haunting. As always i can't put her books down once i start, and also wish i'd never picked it up at all once i've finished.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alice in Wonderland review

Posted : 6 years, 11 months ago on 27 July 2010 08:07 (A review of Alice in Wonderland)

Wow, my favorite Disney spin off. Depp is electric as always. Who knew Anne could be so odd, in a good way.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block