Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (19) - TV Shows (2) - Books (40) - Music (1)

All the Right Reasons review

Posted : 7 years ago on 16 August 2010 12:44 (A review of All the Right Reasons)

Great Nickelback album. I just love it. I have a lot of favs from this album: Follow You Home, Fight For All The Wrong Reasons, Photograph, Animals, Next Contestant, Side Of A Bullet, If Everyone Cared, and Rockstar.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gossip Girl review

Posted : 7 years ago on 13 August 2010 04:27 (A review of Gossip Girl)

Love GG. They are a great YA novel. The story line could follow rue life, however most people do not live like this. So it's really fun to read.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Holy Bible: King James Version review

Posted : 7 years ago on 12 August 2010 04:39 (A review of The Holy Bible: King James Version)

It is beyond ignorant to treat The Bible like any other book you can just rate and review. The Bible is a Holy book from God. It's a novel, a biography, etc., all at once. If only one book were ever written this would be it. It is the most important work there is.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Alice in Wonderland review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:31 (A review of Alice in Wonderland)

Tripy as always Burton does a great job with this adaptation. It's everything you loved about the original, with a whole new list of great additions thrown in.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:29 (A review of Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi)

Luke: I'll not leave you here. I've got to save you.
Anakin: You already have, Luke.

If your heart didn't twist at the end of this movie you have no emotion. Star Wars VI is the best and brightest of the Saga. It's a adventure for the masses, thru space and hardship.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Now and Then review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:22 (A review of Now and Then)

My top YA film. This story shows you all you need to know about the power of friendship. Being a part of something outside of yourself is so good for the heart.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:21 (A review of Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade)

My favorite of the Indiana Jones films. Sean and Harrison work great together. It's such an intense trip.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:19 (A review of Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope)

Star Wars is always great, but i found this one a little less interesting then V and VI. Plus I hate seeing the end of Obi-Wan


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:17 (A review of Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark)

Raiders of the Lost Ark is an action packed adventure for all ages. I just love Indiana Jones. He's the perfect blend of sexy professor, and thrill seeking adventurist.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Princess Diaries, Volume VI: Princess in Training review

Posted : 7 years ago on 10 August 2010 07:08 (A review of The Princess Diaries, Volume VI: Princess in Training)

Princess tales always keep my smiling. Mia's narrative is full of fun comments and opinions to keep you interested.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block